

PHARMO-VIGILENCE COMMITTEE

			Phone No
1.	Dr. Aruna.N	- Chairman	8884440063
2.	Dr. Lakshmi.V	-Vice Principal	9845811350
3.	Dr.Yella Reddy	- Medical Superintendent	9845825998
4.	Dr. Apoorva	- Member	7795122219
5.	Dr. Ambika. S	- Member	9900892586
6.	Dr. Honey Kumar	- Member	8762051573
7.	Dr. Raisa Khatoon	- Member	9890416537
8.	Dr. Vinodh Kumar	- Member	9886533099
9.	Dr. Sharath Chandra	- Member	7204162287
10	Dr. Shanmugam	- Member	9448685824